Contact Us

  • Summer Camp

Contact Us

Community Center

775 Miller Creek Road, San Rafael, CA 94903-1323

Telephone: 415-479-0775

Fax: 415-479-7759

Community Center: csd@marinwood.org
Luke Fretwell, Recreation Director: lfretwell@marinwood.org

Robyn Bruton, Assistant Recreation Director (Youth Programs & Camps):  rbruton@marinwood.org
Lacey Merryman, Recreation Supervisor (Adult Programs & Aquatics): lmerryman@marinwood.org
Park & Open Space: lfretwell@marinwood.org
Office Hours are 9:00am - 5:00pm Monday through Friday. 

Closed Major Holidays and the day after Thanksgiving.

District Office

775 Miller Creek Road, San Rafael, CA 94903-1323

Telephone: 415-479-7751

Fax: 415-479-7759
Eric Dreikosen, District Manager: edreikosen@marinwood.org
Carolyn Sullivan, Administrative Assistant: csullivan@marinwood.org

Swimming Pool

Address: 775 Miller Creek Road, San Rafael, CA 94903-1323

Pool Telephone: (415) 479-2335

Center Telephone: (415) 479-0775

Center Fax: (415) 479-7759

Fire Department

777 Miller Creek Road, San Rafael, CA 94903-1323

Telephone (non-emergency): 415-479-0122

Emergency: 911

Fax: 415-479-7759

Thomas Roach, Fire Chief: troach@marinwood.org